Customer Service at Prestige Tour and Travel Promotions

At Prestige Tour and Travel, our Customer Service Policy is very simple:

“Treat any and every customer as we would like to be treated.”

We understand the frustration of traveling. Beginning with shopping for tickets to arriving at your destination.

We therefore strive to provide an honest and hassle free service to all our clients. For we know, this is the beginning of a long term relationship with you.

“Whether you travel individually or as a group, our prices are
simply the best.”

Contact our customer service department: customerservice@flyprestige.com

Our Staff Email List

New York Staff

Eddie Somuah: eddie@flyprestige.com

Lana: lana@flyprestige.com

Kofi Buah: Kofibuah@flyprestige.com

Verlencia: verlencia@flyprestige.com

Massachusetts Staff

Hayford: hayford@flyprestige.com

Sarah: sarah@flyprestige.com

Augustine: augustine@flyprestige.com

Virginia Staff

Esther: esther@flyprestige.com

Aoduro:  aoduro@flyprestige.com

Maryland staff

Mark: Mark@flyprestige.com

Atlanta staff

Harriet: harriet@flyprestige.com